[Info] BTS World Tour “LOVE YOURSELF”

BTS World Tour

“LOVE YOURSELF” Tour Teaser Poster + SPOT

MORE INFO GO TO BTS.IBIGHIT.COM

SEOUL August 25-26, 2018 ( Olympic Stadium)

BTS Video Greetings + More Info Check BTS OFFICIAL FANCAFE

<Concert Information>

* Concert Title : BTS WORLD TOUR ‘LOVE YOURSELF’ SEOUL

* Date/Time(KST) : Aug. 25 (Sat) 6:30PM, 26 (Sun) 6:30PM 2018

* Venue : Olympic Stadium (Jamsil, Seoul)

* Ticket Price : Seating R – KRW 110,000 / Seating S – KRW 99,000

* Ticket Sales : INTERPARK (Exclusive Site) :

– 국문 : https://goo.gl/bDRLir
– English : https://goo.gl/Hi9NpS
– 日本語 : https://goo.gl/SK6Fvb
– 中文 : https://goo.gl/Ru48RN

* Organizer : Big Hit Entertainment, CJ E&M

<Notice about Venue>

※ Please note there will be two ticket sales periods due to the renovation of the reserved seating area of the venue (2nd floor) in July.

– The shows are outdoor events and all seats are designated by numbers.

– The shows will go on even if it rains, and raincoats will be provided for the audience for free.

– Please note that the ticket cancellation/changes/refund is not allowed due to the poor weather.

<Ticket Sales Schedule>

※ 1st Ticket Sales

▶ Available Area : FLOOR(Reserved Seats) Area, 1F Reserved Seats, 3F Reserved Seats

▶ Fanclub Pre- Sales(KST) : Jun. 28 (Thu) 20:00 KST~ Jun. 29 (Fri) 11:59 KST 2018

▶ Public on Sale (KST) : Jul. 2 (Mon) 20:00 KST ~ Jul. 6 (Fri) 11:59 KST 2018

※ 2nd Ticket Sales

▶ Details for 2nd Ticket Sales opening will be announced again. (2nd ticket sales will follow same progress as of 1st ticket sales)

▶ Available Area : 2F Reserved Seats and the remained tickets from 1st Ticket Sales.

Available Area for 1st ticket sales period

※ Wheelchair Seats Guide

– Please contact the INTERPARK Ticket Customer Center to purchase wheelchair seats.

(INTERPARK Ticket Customer Center : +82 1544-1555)

※ Ticket Purchase Limit

– The ticket purchase limit will be applied to all 1st and 2nd ticket sales periods combined.

Please check the purchasable ticket quantity in advance.

– Ticket Purchase Limit : Each person can purchase 2 tickets per show. (Including Fanclub pre-Sale)

<Fanclub Pre-Sales>

– Only the members of BTS Global Official Fanclub ARMY 5th-Term are entitled to purchase tickets in this period.

– To purchase, you must sign in INTERPARK (The ID should be the same as what you signed up for BTS Global Official Fanclub ARMY 5th-Term)

– If you’ve signed on Korean online site of BTS Global Official Fanclub ARMY 5th-Term, you can only purchase concert ticket on Korean online site for ‘BTS WORLD TOUR ‘LOVE YOURSELF’ SEOUL’

– If you’ve singed on Global online site of BTS Global Official Fanclub ARMY 5th-Term, You can only purchase concert ticket on Global online site (English, Chinese, Japanese) for BTS WORLD TOUR ‘LOVE YOURSELF’ SEOUL.

Each person can purchase only 1 ticket per show during pre-sale.

– Tickets will be automatically canceled if payment is not made on time.

<Public on Sale>

– Tickets for Public on Sale will be allocated after the Fanclub pre-sale.

– Each person can purchase 2 tickets per show. (For all sales periods combined)

– If you purchased 1 ticket during Fanclub Pre-sales, you can purchase only 1 more ticket (per show) during Public on Sale (For all sales periods combined).

– This show is for ages 7 and above. Children under the age of 7 will not be permitted, regardless of the validity of the ticket.

– Tickets will be automatically canceled if payment is not made on time.

– Ticket cancellation / changes / refund if only available through assigned ticket agency.

– Any changes on ticket reservation/refund will not be allowed on the show day, also after the reservation/cancellation period is over.

– Other regulations regarding the reservation will be announced later on, or otherwise will follow the ticket agency’s regulations.

※ If the quantity of purchased tickets don’t exceed the limit during 1st ticket sales, you can purchase more tickets during 2nd ticket sales within the limit.

※ Please keep the sales periods in mind to prevent any disadvantage in purchasing tickets on time.

<NOTE>

Tickets for this concert will only be available through INTERPARK. Tickets purchased from an individual, or from any other ways CANNOT be refunded and will be considered invalid or taken into legal actions if needed.

In case of the above, purchaser will solely be responsible for any disadvantage or damage caused by unofficial ticket purchase.

We hereby inform you that our promoters, organizers, and official ticket agency are NOT responsible for any tickets that are purchased through other routes besides INTERPARK.

USA & CANADA

All ticketing info was officially announced by Powerhouse Live, the organization that will be bringing BTS for the North America of the ‘Love Yourself’ tour.

 LOS ANGELES,Sept 5-6,8-9 2018 (Staples Center)

Ticket sales for Los Angeles stops will go on sale @ AXS.COM on:
SATURDAY, MAY 5 @ 10am PDT (11am MDT / 1pm CDT / 1pm EDT)

Additional Date sale for Day 4 : Wednesday, MAY 9 @ 4pm PDT (5pm MDT / 6pm CDT / 7pm EDT)

Ticket Price: P1: $250 (Floor GA) | P2: $220 | P3: $180 | P4: $140 | P5: $100 | P6: $60

CONCERT TIMES:
DAY 1: Wednesday Sept. 5, 2018 @ 8pm PDT : Link
DAY 2: Thursday Sept. 6, 2018 @ 8pm PDT : Link
DAY 3: Saturday Sept. 8, 2018 @ 6pm PDT : Link
DAY 4: Sunday Sept. 9, 2018 @ 6pm PDT : Link

More Info :

Power House Live : @POWERHOUSELIVE

Staples Center : @STAPLESCenter

BTS.IBIGHIT.COM

 

OAKLAND,Sept. 12,2018 (Oracle Arena)

Ticket sales for Oakland stop will go on sale @ TICKETMASTER.COM on:
MONDAY, MAY 7 @ 4pm PDT (5pm MDT / 6pm CDT / 7pm EDT)

Ticket Price: P1: $250 (Floor GA) | P2: $220 | P3: $180 | P4: $140 | P5: $100 | P6: $60

CONCERT TIME:
Wednesday, Sept. 12, 2018 @ 8:00pm PDT : Link

FORT WORTH, Sept 15-16,2018 (FORT WORTH CONVENTION CENTER)

Ticket sales for Fort Worth stops will go on sale @ AXS.COM on:
SATURDAY, MAY 5 @ 10am CDT (8am PDT / 9am MDT / 11am EDT)

Ticket Price: P1: $250 (Floor GA) | P2: $220 | P3: $180 | P4: $140 | P5: $100 | P6: $60

CONCERT TIMES:
DAY 1: Saturday Sept. 15, 2018 @ 8pm CDT : Link
DAY 2: Sunday Sept. 16, 2018 @ 8pm CDT : Link

More Info :

Power House Live : @POWERHOUSELIVE

OracleArena : @OracleArena

BTS.IBIGHIT.COM

HAMILTON,Sept. 20,22-23,2018 (FIRST ONTARIO CENTRE)

Ticket sales for Hamilton stops will go on sale @ TICKETMASTER.COM on:
MONDAY, MAY 7 @ 4pm EDT (1pm PDT / 2pm MDT / 3pm CDT / 4pm EDT)

Ticket Price: P1: $250 (Floor GA) | P2: $220 | P3: $180 | P4: $140 | P5: $100 | P6: $60

CONCERT TIMES:
DAY 1: Thursday Sept. 20, 2018 @ 8pm EDT : Link
DAY 2: Saturday Sept. 22, 2018 @ 6pm EDT : Link
DAY 3: Sunday Sept. 23, 2018 @ 6pm EDT : Link

More Info :

Power House Live : @POWERHOUSELIVE

BTS.IBIGHIT.COM

NEWARK, Sept. 28-29,2018 (Prudential Center)

Ticket sales for Newark stops will go on sale @ TICKETMASTER.COM on:
SATURDAY, MAY 5 @ 10am EDT (7am PDT / 8am MDT / 9am CDT)

Ticket Price: P1: $250 (Floor GA) | P2: $220 | P3: $180 | P4: $140 | P5: $100 | P6: $60

CONCERT TIMES:
DAY 1: Friday Sept. 28, 2018 @ 8pm EDT : Link
DAY 2: Saturday Sept. 29, 2018 @ 6pm EDT : Link

More Info :

Power House Live : @POWERHOUSELIVE

Prudential Center : @PruCenter

BTS.IBIGHIT.COM

CHICAGO,OCT. 2-3,2018 (UNITED CENTER)

Ticket sales for Oakland stop will go on sale @ TICKETMASTER.COM on:
MONDAY, MAY 7 @ 4pm CDT (2pm PDT / 3pm MDT / 5pm EDT)

Ticket Price: P1: $250 (Floor GA) | P2: $220 | P3: $180 | P4: $140 | P5: $100 | P6: $60

CONCERT TIME:
DAY 1: Tuesday Oct. 2, 2018 @ 8pm CDT Link
DAY 2: Wednesday Oct. 3, 2018 @ 8pm CDT Link

More Info :

Power House Live : @POWERHOUSELIVE

United Center : @UnitedCenter

BTS.IBIGHIT.COM

New York,Oct 6,2018 (CITI FIELD )

Ticket sales for Chicago stops will go on sale @mets.com  on:
Friday, Augst 17 @ 3pm CDT (1pm PDT / 2pm MDT / 4pm EDT)

Ticket Price: Floor GA: $250 | Field Center : $210 | Field Side: $175 | Excelsior: $140 | Promenade Box: $140 | Promenade Center : $100 | Promenade Side : $60

CONCERT TIME:
DAY 1: Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 @ 7pm : Link

More Info :

Power House Live : @POWERHOUSELIVE

Citi Field : @CitiField

BTS.IBIGHIT.COM

UK & EUROPE

All ticketing info was officially announced by LIVE NATION , the organization that will be bringing BTS for UK & EUROPE of the ‘Love Yourself’ tour.

LONDON,Oct 9-10,2018 (The O2 Arena)

Ticket sales for London stops will go on sale @LiveNationUK and Ticketmaster.co.uk on:
FRIDAY, June 1st @ 9am (Local Time)

Ticket Price : VIP 220 | 160 | 125 | 90 | 62.5 (GBP) + fees

CONCERT TIME:
DAY 1: Tuesday Oct. 9, 2018  : Link | Link
DAY 2: Wednesday Oct. 10, 2018
: Link | Link

More Info :

LIVE NATION UK :  @LiveNationUK

The O2 Arena: @Theo2

BTS.IBIGHIT.COM

Amsterdam,Oct 13,2018 (Ziggo Dome)

Ticket sales for Amsterdam stops will go on sale  mojo.nl , Ticketmaster.nl  on: FRIDAY, June 1st @ 9am  (Local Time)

Ticket Price : VIP 250 | 180 | 150 | 120 | 90 | 60 (EUR) +fees

CONCERT TIME:
DAY : Saturday Oct. 13, 2018  : Link 

More Info :

MOJO :  @mojoconcerts

Ziggo Dome: @ZiggoDome

BTS.IBIGHIT.COM

BERLIN,Oct 16-17,2018 (Mercedes Benz Arena)

Ticket sales for Berlin stops will go on sale @ Livenation.de,Ticketmaster.de on: FRIDAY, June 1st @ 9am (Local time)

Ticket Price : VIP 250 | 180 | 150 | 120 | 90 | 60 (EUR) +fees

CONCERT TIME:
DAY 1: Tuesday Oct. 16, 2018 : Link |
DAY 2: Wednesday Oct. 17, 2018  : Link |

More Info :

LIVE NATION GSA :  @LiveNationGSA

Mercedes Benz Arena: @MBArenaBerlin

BTS.IBIGHIT.COM

PARIS,OCT 19-20,2018 (Accor Hotels Arena)

Ticket sales for Paris stops will go on sale @ Live Nation FR ,Ticketmaster FR on: FRIDAY, June 1st @ 9am (Local Time)

Ticket Price : VIP 250 | 180 | 150 | 120 | 90 | 60 (EUR) +fees

CONCERT TIME:
DAY 1: Friday Oct. 19, 2018 : Link | Link | Link
DAY 2: Saturday Oct. 20, 2018  : Link | Link | Link

More Info :

LIVE NATION France :  @LivenationFR

Accor Hotels Arena : @AccorH_Arena

BTS.IBIGHIT.COM


JAPAN

TOKYO,NOV 13-14,2018 (Tokyo Dome)

OSAKA,NOV 21,23-24,2018 (Kyocera Dome Osaka)

Nagoya,JAN 12-13,2019 (Nagoya Dome)

FUKUOKA,FEB 16-17,2018 (Yafuoku! Dome)

More Info : BTS JAPAN OFFICIAL

Credits :

,Power House Live,Live Nation UK,Live Nation France,Live Nation GSA,Mojo Concert

Advertisements

7 thoughts on “[Info] BTS World Tour “LOVE YOURSELF”

  1. Y’all are going to make have to buy plane tickets aren’t you??? See if you can fit Atlanta in your plans. We got the Coke factory here…LOL
    So excited. I can’t wait to see you perform live…. I am going to sit so close I am going to scare the band!! LOL JK
    Have a great Thursday…Honestly so thankful for you guys. EVERY SINGLE ONE!!! xoxoxoxoxoxo

  2. HI, I keep trying to buy official tickets but I dont see an official site, I want to go to the hamilton dates. I just see resales. But on the big hit website it just say coming soon. Does this mean that the tickets are not yet available?
    Thank you

    1. As far as I know tickets are NOT on sale yet. I think you need to call the venue where you want to go and ask the box office when they will be selling them. I don’t know if even they know and if they can tell you. i think this announcement was to get it out in the world that they will be touring soon. You know how BTS always wants to keep its ARMY up to date. LOL! I LOVE THEM FOR THAT….

  3. OMG , OMG! Just saw this announcement! Now mobilizing my relatives elsewhere where we can buy tickets with good seats! Excited and thanks Bighit/ BTS for prioritizing us here in this side of the world!!!!😍👍

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s