[Info] BTS WORLD TOUR ‘LOVE YOURSELF: SPEAK YOURSELF’

bts.ibighit.com/btsworldtour

USA

LOS ANGELES,May 4 and May 5(Rose Ball Stadium)

Ticket sales for Los Angeles/Pasadena stop will go on sale @ TICKETMASTER.COM

Day 1 : FRIDAY, MARCH 1 @ 10am PDT (11am MDT / 12pm CDT / 1pm EDT)  SOLD OUT

Day 2 : FRIDAY, MARCH 8 @ 4pm PDT (5pm MDT / 7pm CDT / 8pm EDT) TICKET SALE LINK

CONCERT DATE:

Day 1 : Saturday May 4, 2019 @ 7:30PM PDT

Day 2 : Sunday May 5,2019 @ 7:30PM PDT

More Info : 📍U.S.

Twitter :

Chicago,May 11 and May 12(Soldier Field)

Ticket sales for Chicago stop will go on sale @ TICKETMASTER.COM on:

Day 1 :FRIDAY, MARCH 1 @ 10am CDT (8am PDT / 9am MDT / 11am EDT) SOLD OUT

FRIDAY, MARCH 8 @ 4pm CDT (2pm PDT / 3pm MDT / 5pmm EDT) TICKET SALE LINK

CONCERT DATE:

Day 1 :Saturday May 11, 2019 @ 7:30PM CDT

Day 2 : Sunday May 12, 2019 @ 7:30PM CDT

More Info : 📍U.S.

Twitter :

NEW JERSEY,May 18 and May 19 (Metlife Stadium)

Ticket sales for New Jersey stop will go on sale @ TICKETMASTER.COM on:
Day 1 : FRIDAY, MARCH 1 @ 10am EDT (7am PDT / 8am MDT / 9am CDT) SOLD OUT

Day 2 : FRIDAY, MARCH 8 @ 4pm EDT (1pm PDT / 2pm MDT / 3pm EDT) TICKET SALE LINK

CONCERT DATE:

Day 1 :Saturday May 18, 2019 @ 7:30PM EDT

Day 2 : Sunday May 19, 2019 @ 7:30PM EDT

More Info : 📍U.S.

Twitter :

SOUTH AMERICA

SAO PAULO-BRAZIL,May 25 (Allianz Parque)

Ticket sales for Sao Paulo go on sale on:
Monday, MARCH 11 @ 10am Brazil time

TICKET SALE LINK

More Info

CONCERT DATE:

Saturday May 25, 2019,19 : 00 Local Time

More Info :

EUROPE

LONDON,June 1 and June 2 (Wembley Stadium)

Ticket sales for London goes on sale @ TICKETMASTER.COM and TheFA.com and clubWembley.com:

Price :£160 / £130 / £100 / £85 / £65 / £45 *plus booking fees

Day 1 : FRIDAY, MARCH 1 @ 8:30am local time SOLD OUT / TICKET SALE LINK/ VIP TICKET SALE LINK

Day 2 : FRIDAY, MARCH 8 @ 8:30am local time TICKET SALE LINK / TICKET SALE LINK/ VIP TICKET SALE LINK

WEMBLEY STADIUM INFO

THEFA BTS Wembley 2nd June Info

CONCERT DATE:

Day 1 : Saturday June 1, 2019 Doors: 17:30 | Showtime: 19:30

Day 2 : Sunday June 2,2019 Doors: 17:30 | Showtime: 19:30

More Info :

PARIS,June 7 and June 8 (Stade De France)

Ticket sales for Paris goes on sale @StadeFrance.com / TicketMasterFR / LiveNationFR /Digitick /Fnac :
Day 1 : FRIDAY, MARCH 1 @ 9:00am local time TICKET SALE LINK

Day 2 : FRIDAY, MARCH 8 @ 9:00am local time TICKET SALE LINK

Stade De France INFO

CONCERT DATE:

Day 1 : Friday June 7, 2019, 20:00 Local Time

Day 2 : Saturday June 8, 2019, 20:00 Local Time

More Info :

JAPAN

OSAKA,July 6-7 (Yanmar Stadium Nagai)

Ticket sales for OSAKA goes on sale on:

[BTS OFFICIAL JAPAN MEMBER]

Lottery challenge March 22(Friday) , 18 :00  JST – March 31 (Sunday), 23 : 59 JST

Lottery result confirmation period: April 5 (Friday), 18 :00  JST

Deposit period: April 5 (Friday), 18 :00  JST- April 9 (Tuesday), 23 : 00 JST

General Sale Saturday, June 15, 2019

BTS OFFICIAL JAPAN INFO

CONCERT DATE:

Saturday July 6, 2019 Open 14: 00 / Start 16 : 30 JPT

Sunday July 6, 2019 Open 14: 00 / Start 16 : 30 JPT

More Info :

Shizuoka,July 13-14 (Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa)

Ticket sales for Shizuoka goes on sale on:

[BTS OFFICIAL JAPAN MEMBER]

Lottery challenge March 22(Friday) , 18 :00  JST – March 31 (Sunday), 23 : 59 JST

Lottery result confirmation period: April 5 (Friday), 18 :00  JST

Deposit period: April 5 (Friday), 18 :00  JST- April 9 (Tuesday), 23 : 00 JST

General Sale Saturday, June 15, 2019

BTS OFFICIAL JAPAN INFO

CONCERT DATE:

Saturday July 13, 2019 Open 14: 00 / Start 16 : 30 JPT

Sunday July 14, 2019 Open 14: 00 / Start 16 : 30 JPT

More Info :

Credits :

BigHit Entertainment‏,BTS JAPAN OFFICIAL‏,Live Nation Kpop,Live Nation,Live NationUK,Live NationBR,

One thought on “[Info] BTS WORLD TOUR ‘LOVE YOURSELF: SPEAK YOURSELF’

  1. I know this is a blog that BTS probably never sees but just inn case they do I have something to say. Number one: What is going on? Number two: What is going on? Number three: What is going on?
    I have a graduation coming up March 8 and I am moving to Korea at the end of the year. I am broke. No money for tickets and fly to another state. Last year I went to Fort Worth and dropped $1000.00 plus on a students subsidiary. I think you need to come to Atlanta. Then I can go cause all I would ned is a ticket. Not a concert ticket, plane ticket and hotel rooms.
    #BTSInATLANTA
    #TaeHasMySoulInHIsPocket

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s